skip to main content

Apartment Property Managers

Halifax, Dartmouth & Bedford

Kathy Kerr-Miller - kkerrmiller@KillamREIT.com
Jonathan Schneider - jschneider@KillamREIT.com
Trevor McCann - tmccann@KillamREIT.com
Lucas Rowe - lrowe@KillamREIT.com
Alla Fiddes - afiddes@KillamREIT.com
Megan Clarke - mclarke@KillamREIT.com
Marlene Wilson - mwilson@KillamREIT.com

 

Ontario

Kevin Arbuckle - karbuckle@KillamREIT.com
Liz Schreader - lschreader@KillamREIT.com

Maryam Jan Mohammadi - mjanmohammadi@KillamREIT.com

 

Sydney

Stewart Matheson  - smatheson@KillamREIT.com

 

Fredericton

Tamara Carr - tcarr@KillamREIT.com
Troy Sullivan - tsullivan@KillamREIT.com

 

Moncton

Mary Ellen Bull - mebull@KillamREIT.com
Cindy Cormier - ccormier@KillamREIT.com
Stephanie Cunningham - scunningham@KillamREIT.com

 

Saint John

Laurie Whittier - lwhittier@KillamREIT.com
Chester Snook - csnook@KillamREIT.com

 

Charlottetown

Lei-Lanya Lavers - lllavers@KillamREIT.com
Wayne Beaton - wbeaton@KillamREIT.com

 

St. John's

Steve Loder - sloder@KillamREIT.com

 

Alberta

Jennifer Kirby - jkirby@KillamREIT.com

Prince Edward Island