Contact Killam

Head Office Contact Information

3700 Kempt Road Suite 100
Halifax NS, B3K 4X8
Toll Free: 1-866-453-8900
Tel: 902-453-9000
Fax: 902-455-4525

Regional Office Contact Information

Investor Inquiries

Nancy Alexander
Senior Director, Investor Relations & Performance Analytics
nalexander@KillamREIT.com
Tel: 902-442-0374

Human Resources Inquiries

Colleen McCarville
Vice-President, Human Resources
cmccarville@KillamREIT.com

Charitable Donation Inquiries & Community Investment
community@KillamREIT.com

Other Inquiries

Robert Richardson
rrichardson@KillamREIT.com

Website Inquires

Jeremy Godfrey
Web & Social Media Coordinator
jgodfrey@KillamREIT.com

Leasing Inquiries

Halifax
leasing@KillamREIT.com
Tel: 902-442-5005

Dartmouth
dartmouthleasing@KillamREIT.com
Tel: 902-471-8284

PEI
peileasing@KillamREIT.com
Tel: 902-394-6100

Moncton
monctondieppe@KillamREIT.com
Tel: 506-857-4137 

Fredericton
fredericton@KillamREIT.com
Tel: 506-459-5959

Saint John
saintjohn@KillamREIT.com
Tel: 506-632-0502

St. John's
stjohnsleasing@KillamREIT.com
Tel: 709-699-8707

Ottawa
ottawaleasing@KillamREIT.com
Tel: 613-695-1695

SW Ontario
swleasing@KillamREIT.com
Tel: 226-750-7004

Calgary
grid5@KillamREIT.com
Tel: 403-542-9035