Unit & Distribution

Distribution History and DRIP information

Killam's monthly distribution is $0.05833 per unit - $0.70 per unit on an annualized basis.

Distribution Reinvestment Plan (DRIP)

Killam Apartment REIT offers a distribution reinvestment plan to unitholders. The DRIP provides eligible unitholders with the opportunity to reinvest their cash distributions, on each distribution date, in additional REIT units. Participating unitholders will also receive an additional distribution of units representing 3% of the amount of the distribution reinvested pursuant to the plan.

Distribution Reinvestment Plan
Frequently Asked Questions
DRIP Enrollment Form

Distribution Summaries 

2022 Distribution Summary
2021 Distribution Summary
2020 Distribution Summary
2019 Distribution Summary
2018 Distribution Summary
2017 Distribution Summary
2016 Distribution Summary
2007 - 2015 Distribution Summaries

Analyst Coverage

 

Firm Analyst Phone Email

Cormack Securities Inc.

Sairam Srinivas 416-943-6436 ssrinivas@cormark.com


BMO Capital Markets


Jenny Ma

416-359-4955

jennys.ma@bmo.com

Canaccord Genuity

Mark Rothschild

416-869-7280

mrothschild@canaccordgenuity.com

CIBC World Markets
Dean Wilkinson 416-594-7194 dean.wilkinson@cibc.ca

Desjardins

Kyle Stanley

416-607-3033

kyle.stanley@desjardins.com

Echelon Capital Markets

David Chrystal

613-227-3702

dchrystal@echelonpartners.com

 

Industrial Alliance

 

Johann Rodrigues

 

647-947-2154

 

johann.rodrigues@iagto.ca

 

Laurentian Bank Securities

 

Frédéric Blondeau

 

514-350-2974

 

blondeauf@lb-securities.ca


National Bank Financial

Matt Kornack

416-507-8104

matt.kornack@nbc.ca

RBC Capital Markets
Jimmy Shan
416-842-6272
jimmy.shan@rbccm.com

Raymond James

Brad Sturges

416-777-7189

brad.sturges@raymondjames.ca

Scotia Capital

Mario Saric

416-863-7824

mario_saric@scotiacapital.com

TD Securities

Jonathan Kelcher

416-307-9931

jonathan.kelcher@tdsecurities.com

 

Killam Apartment REIT is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Killam's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Killam or its management. Killam does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendation.