ATTENTION Read the latest on our COVID-19 pandemic planning

× Dismiss alert message.

Analyst Coverage

Investor Relations Homepage Image
Firm Analyst Phone Email
BMO Capital Markets Troy MacLean 416-359-8366 troy.maclean@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Mark Rothschild 416-869-7280 mrothschild@canaccordgenuity.com
CIBC World Markets Dean Wilkinson 416-594-7194 dean.wilkinson@cibc.ca
Desjardins Michael Markidis 416-607-3028 michael.markidis@desjardins.com
Laurentian Bank Securities Yashwant Sankpal 416-865-5941 sankpaly@lb-securities.ca
National Bank Financial Matt Kornack 416-507-8104 matt.kornack@nbc.ca
RBC Capital Markets Neil Downey 416-842-7835 neil.downey@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital Mario Saric 416-863-7824 mario_saric@scotiacapital.com
TD Securities Jonathan Kelcher 416-307-9931 jonathan.kelcher@tdsecurities.com
Veritas Investment Research Howard Leung 416-866-8783 hleung@veritascorp.com

Killam Apartment REIT is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Killam's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Killam or its management. Killam does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Contact

Investor inquiries should be directed to:

Nancy Alexander, CPA, CA
Vice President, Investor Relations and Sustainability
3700 Kempt Road, Suite 100
Halifax, Nova Scotia, 
B3K 4X8
Phone: 902-442-0374
nalexander@killamreit.com