Analyst Coverage

Investor Relations Homepage Image
Firm Analyst Phone Email
BMO Capital Markets Troy MacLean 416-359-8366 troy.maclean@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Mark Rothschild 416-869-7280 mrothschild@canaccordgenuity.com
CIBC World Markets Dean Wilkinson 416-594-7194 dean.wilkinson@cibc.ca
Desjardins Michael Markidis 416-607-3028 michael.markidis@desjardins.com
Echelon Wealth Partners Frederic Blondeau 416-649-4273 fblondeau@echelonpartners.com  
Industrial Alliance Brad Sturges 416-203-5827 bsturges@iagto.ca
Laurentian Bank Securities Yashwant Sankpal 416-865-5941 sankpaly@lb-securities.ca
National Bank Financial Matt Kornack 416-507-8104 matt.kornack@nbc.ca
RBC Capital Markets Neil Downey 416-842-7835 neil.downey@rbccm.com
Raymond James Johann Rodrigues 416-777-7189 johann.rodrigues@raymondjames.com
Scotia Capital Mario Saric 416-863-7824 mario_saric@scotiacapital.com
TD Securities Jonathan Kelcher 416-307-9931 jonathan.kelcher@tdsecurities.com

 

Contact

Investor inquiries should be directed to:

Nancy Alexander, CA, CPA
Senior Director, Investor Relations & Performance Analytics
3700 Kempt Road, Suite 100
Halifax, Nova Scotia, 
B3K 4X8
Phone: 902-442-0374
nalexander@killamreit.com